Cookie policy: This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) to simplify and improve your experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information please take a look at our terms and conditions. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

  • 1 of 1

The first Scottish Pharmacy Board (SPB) meeting of 2017 was held on 18 January 2017 at Holyrood House in Edinburgh.

The RPS Scottish Pharmacy Board (from left to right): Johnathan Laird; Ewan Black; Andrea Smith; Anne Boyter; Alan Glauch; Ailsa Power (vice chair); Elaine Thomson; Kathleen Cowle; David Thomson (RPS treasurer); John McAnaw (chair) (not pictured: John Cromarty)

Source  Courtesy of The Royal Pharmaceutical Society