Cookie policy: This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) to simplify and improve your experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information please take a look at our terms and conditions. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

  • 1 of 1

The Royal Pharmaceutical Society (RPS) has awarded four new Honorary Fellowships

William Charman (top left), Stewart Adams (bottom left), David Taylor (top right) and Sam Salek (bottom right) are the four new Honorary Fellowships awarded by the Royal Pharmaceutical Society

Source  Courtesy of William Charman, Sam Salek, UCL and Boots