Cookie policy: This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) to simplify and improve your experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information please take a look at our terms and conditions. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

  • 1 of 2

The Scottish Pharmacy Board (SPB) held their autumn meeting at Holyrood Park House, Edinburgh, on 27 September 2017

Standing (left to right): Aileen Bryson, RPS Scotland practice and policy lead; Kathleen Cowle, board member; Alasdair Mcintyre, board member; Deborah Stafford, board member; Anne Boyter, board member; Paul Bennett, RPS chief executive; Elaine Thomson, board member; Johnathan Laird, board member; Ailsa Power, board member; Alex MacKinnon, director for Scotland; Annamarie McGregor, RPS Scotland Practice Development Lead and John Cromarty, board member. Sitting (left to right): Jonathan Burton, board vice-chair; John McAnaw, chair and David Thomson, board member and RPS treasurer

Source  Susanne Cameron-Nielsen