Cookie policy: This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) to simplify and improve your experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information please take a look at our terms and conditions. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

  • 1 of 1

The first Scottish Pharmacy Board meeting of 2018 was held on 17 January 2018 at the Society’s Edinburgh offices in Holyrood Park House

Scottish Pharmacy Board members and guests. From left to right: Robbie Turner, Boyana Atanasova, Susanne Cameron-Nielsen, Annamarie McGregor, Ailsa Power, John Cromarty, Paul Bennett, David Thompson, Jonathan Burton, John McAnaw, Alex MacKinnon, Carolyn Rattray, Kathleen Cowle, Deborah Stafford and Anne Boyter

Source  Corrinne Burns / The Pharmaceutical Journal