Cookie policy: This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) to simplify and improve your experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information please take a look at our terms and conditions. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

Join

Subscribe or Register

Existing user? Login

Contacts

Welcome to the Contact Us page of pharmaceutical-journal.com.

Please address any correspondence to:

The Pharmaceutical Journal Publications
Royal Pharmaceutical Society
66-68 East Smithfield, London, E1W 1AW
Telephone: 0845 257 2570

Please click on the links below to view the detailed contact information relating to our various departments. You can also contact us on Twitter at @PJOnline_News.

For technical support go to the technical support website.

Publishing

Editorial

  • Michael Dowdall

    Michael Dowdall

    Executive Editor

    Email: michael.dowdall@rpharms.com

  • Dawn Connelly

    Dawn Connelly

    Features Editor

    Email: dawn.connelly@pharmaceutical-journal.com

  • Abigail James

    Abigail James

    Opinion Editor

    Email: abigail.james@rpharms.com

  • Angela Kam

    Angela Kam

    Commissioning Editor, Careers

    Email: Angela.Kam@rpharms.com

  • Kristoffer Stewart

    Senior Editor, Research and Learning

  • Natasha Leeson

    Natasha Leeson

    Clinical Editor

    Email: natasha.leeson@rpharms.com

  • Priya Chudasama

    Priya Chudasama

    Assistant Clinical Editor

    Email: Priya.Chudasama@rpharms.com

News desk

  • Graham Clews

    Graham Clews

    News and Views Editor

    Email: graham.clews@rpharms.com

  • Carolyn Wickware

    Deputy News Editor

    Email: carolyn.wickware@rpharms.com

  • Julia Robinson

    Julia Robinson

    Clinical and Science Editor

    Email: julia.robinson@rpharms.com

  • Corrinne Burns

    Corrinne Burns

    Royal Pharmaceutical Society Correspondent

    Email: corrinne.burns@rpharms.com

Subscriptions, advertising and marketing

Enquiries

Newsletter Sign-up

Want to keep up with the latest news, comment and CPD articles in pharmacy and science? Subscribe to our free alerts.