Cookie policy: This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) to simplify and improve your experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information please take a look at our terms and conditions. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

National pharmacy board elections

Candidates for the 2019 elections to the national pharmacy boards

The following nominations have been received for the forthcoming Royal Pharmaceutical Society national pharmacy board elections.

Where elections are to be held, ballot papers are due to be distributed on or around 29 April 2019, with voting closing at 17:00 on Thursday 16 May 2019.

The results will be announced on or around Friday 17 May 2019.

Welsh Pharmacy Board
Ruth MitchellCommunity pharmacy (employee)Elected unopposed 
Sudhir SehrawatCommunity pharmacy (contractor)Elected unopposed
Jamie HayesAny 
Adam MackridgeAny 
Scottish Pharmacy Board
Brian AddisonAny
William BishopAny
Kathleen CowleAny
Omolola DabiriAny
David HenryAny
John McAnawAny
English Pharmacy Board
Sharon ‘Sibby’ BuckleAny 
Jonathan CampbellAny  
David CarterAny  
Graeme HoodAny  
Brendon JiangAny 
Fatema MamdamiAny
Duncan PettyAny
Amira ShaikhAny
Tracey ThornleyAny
Adebola TojuolaAny
Andre JeungAny

Citation: The Pharmaceutical Journal DOI: 10.1211/PJ.2019.20206400

Have your say

For commenting, please login or register as a user and agree to our Community Guidelines. You will be re-directed back to this page where you will have the ability to comment.

Recommended from Pharmaceutical Press

Search an extensive range of the world’s most trusted resources

Powered by MedicinesComplete
PJJ Static MPU
  • Print
  • Share
  • Comment
  • Save
  • Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Newsletter Sign-up

Want to keep up with the latest news, comment and CPD articles in pharmacy and science? Subscribe to our free alerts.