Cookie policy: This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) to simplify and improve your experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information please take a look at our terms and conditions. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

Official notice

Scottish Pharmacy Board election 2015 result

There were four nominations received for four places on the Scottish Pharmacy Board and, therefore, an election was not required. I can confirm that the following members were elected unopposed to the Scottish Pharmacy Board to serve for a period of three years:

  • Anne Boyter
  • John Cromarty
  • David Thomson
  • Elaine Thomson

Alex MacKinnon

Returning officer for Scotland

Citation: The Pharmaceutical Journal DOI: 10.1211/PJ.2015.20068628

Have your say

For commenting, please login or register as a user and agree to our Community Guidelines. You will be re-directed back to this page where you will have the ability to comment.

Recommended from Pharmaceutical Press

Search an extensive range of the world’s most trusted resources

Powered by MedicinesComplete
PJJ Static MPU
  • Print
  • Share
  • Comment
  • Save
  • Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Jobs you might like

Newsletter Sign-up

Want to keep up with the latest news, comment and CPD articles in pharmacy and science? Subscribe to our free alerts.